Board of Directors

Kim Thiara – Board Chair
Jeanine Lassaline-Berglund – President
International Foreign Affairs: Jonathon Azzopardi
Jason Grech – Treasurer
Scott Allen – Vice Chair
Events: Mike Hicks
Secretary – Strategy and Governance: Tracy Pringle
Education: Robert Chittim
Media and Communications: Gail Robertson
Innovation and Strategy: Ed Bernard
Chair of Automate Canada: Shelley Fellows
Youth Director :Teddy Powell
Director at Large: Philip Glennie
Director at Large – Phil Malenfant

Don’t miss our industry updates!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Newsletter sent out monthly.


CAMM welcomes our corporate sponsors

Progressive Components

CAMM welcomes our partners